We Are In Love

  1. We Are In Love
  2. Only 'Cause I Don't Have You
  3. Recipe For Love
  4. Drifting
  5. Forever, For Now
  6. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  7. Heavenly
  8. Just A Boy
  9. I've Got A Great Idea
  10. I'll Dream Of You Again
  11. It's Alright With Me
  12. Buried In Blue
Testi Harry Connick Jr. Quartet