Between The Senses

  1. Here I Am To Worship
  2. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  3. Blessed Be Your Name
  4. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
  5. Shout To The Lord
  6. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  7. Forever
  8. God Of Wonders
  9. You Are My King
  10. How Great Is Our God
  11. You're Worthy Of My Praise
  12. Breathe
  13. Holy Is The Lord
  14. Trading My Sorrows
  15. Heart Of Worship
  16. You Are My All In All
  17. We Fall Down
  18. Draw Me Close
  19. Lord, Reign In Me
  20. I Give You My Heart
  21. Better Is One Day
  22. Above All
  23. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
  24. Hallelujah
  25. I Love You, Lord
  26. King Of All Of Me
  27. Thirst
  28. Before The Throne Of God Above
  29. Unfailing Love
  30. I Bow Down
Testi Haven (UK)