Rude Awakening

  1. Bigger Than Punk Rock
  2. The Concrete We're Trapped Within (it's Yours)
  3. Meanwhile, Back In The Real World
  4. Blood For Oil
  5. Bright Cold Day In April
  6. Piggy In The Middle
  7. Marching Round In Circles
  8. Northern Skies
  9. Sound Of A Revolution
  10. Back 2 Skool
  11. Danger! Danger!
  12. For 12 Weeks, The City Is Theirs
  13. The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Inventions
  14. Ya Basta!
  15. An Ode To Diy Promoters
  16. The Rape Of Punk To Come
Testi Sonic Boom Six
Questo sito utilizza cookies di profilazione di terze parti per migliorare la tua navigazione. Chiudendo questo banner o scrollando la pagina ne accetti l'uso.Per info leggi qui