1. Around And Around
  2. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. Baby Come On Home
  4. Baby I'm Gonna Leave You
  5. Baby, Come On Home
  6. Bring It On Home
  7. Dream On
  8. Good Times, Bad Times
  9. Hats Off To (roy)
  10. Hey Hey What Can I Do
  11. House Of The Rising Sun
  12. Hush Little Baby
  13. I Can't Quit You, Baby
  14. I Gotta Move
  15. I'll Never Get Over You
  16. I'm A Man
  17. I'm Moving On
  18. I've Got A Girl
  19. Let's Have A Party
  20. Living Lovine (She's Just A Woman )
  21. Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)
  22. Love Me Like A Hurricane
  23. Move On Down The Line
  24. Mystery Train
  25. Nadine
  26. Out On The Tiles
  27. Shaking All Over
  28. Sittin' Here Thinkin'
  29. Somethin' Else
  30. Stand By Me
  31. Sugar Mama
  32. Sunshine Woman
  33. The Girl I Love She Got Long Black Wavy Hair
  34. Think It Over
  35. Trampled Underfoot
  36. Travelling Riverside Blues
  37. What Is & What Should Never Be
  38. What Is & What Should Never Be
Testi Led Zeppelin
Questo sito utilizza cookies di profilazione di terze parti per migliorare la tua navigazione. Chiudendo questo banner o scrollando la pagina ne accetti l'uso.Per info leggi qui