Hot Apple Pie

  1. Hillbillies
  2. We're Makin' Up
  3. California King
  4. Easy Does It
  5. The Good Life
  6. Why Can't I Get To You
  7. The Shape I'm In
  8. Slowin' Down The Fall
  9. Redneck Revolution
  10. Annabelle (Arkansas Is Callin' You)
  11. Everybody Wants To Dance With My Baby
  12. I Should'a Seen Her Leavin' Comin'
  13. All Together Now
Testi Hot Apple Pie