1. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  2. Count Your Blessings
  3. The Old Rugged Cross
  4. Down At The Cross
  5. He Hideth My Soul
  6. We'll Understand It Better By And By
  7. Rock Of Ages / I Stand Amazed (medley)
  8. The Solid Rock
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Does Jesus Care?
  11. Nothing But The Blood
  12. Softly And Tenderly
Testi Guy Penrod