That Groovy Night (Live At Zentral)

  1. Intro
  2. Radio Gaga
  3. Walk On The Wild Side
  4. Better Move
  5. Heroes
  6. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  7. Every Breath You Take
  8. The Hope Of Having You
  9. Drive My Car
  10. Hey Ho!
  11. Try A Little Tenderness
  12. You Shook Me All Night Long
  13. Get Your Heart
Testi Gregario De Luxe