1. What's In It For Me
  2. I Got My Baby
  3. Love Is A Sweet Thing
  4. Breathe
  5. Let's Make Love (With Tim Mcgraw)
  6. It Will Be Me
  7. The Way You Love Me
  8. If I'm Not In Love
  9. If My Heart Had Wings
  10. If I Should Fall Behind
  11. That's How Love Moves
  12. There Will Come A Day
  13. Bringing Out The Elvis
Testi Faith Hill