Love Changes Everything

  1. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  2. Love Changes Everything
  3. Overture For Joan
  4. Supermarket Flowers
  5. What A Wonderful World
  6. Love Story
  7. You Raise Me Up
  8. Moon River
  9. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  10. Yesterday
  11. What The World Needs Now
  12. World War II Medley (We'll Meet Again / White Cliffs Of Dover)
  13. Always On My Mind
  14. Thank You For The Music
  15. I Vow To Thee My Country
  16. From The Time You Say Goodbye
Testi Colin Thackery