1. Because I Love You
  2. Believer
  3. But Lonely Is The Night
  4. Crazy Love
  5. Daybreak, I Can't Hide The Truth
  6. Don't Walk Away
  7. Evil Woman
  8. Heart & Soul
  9. Here Is The News
  10. Hold On Tight
  11. How Do I Stop The Tears
  12. I Can Wait Forever
  13. I Can't Believe My Eyes
  14. I Come Alive (Date With An Angel)
  15. I'm Alive
  16. I'm All Out Of Love
  17. I'm Late Again,
  18. I'm So Lost Without You
  19. It's The Way I Feel
  20. Just Like The Feeling
  21. Late Again
  22. Livin' Thing
  23. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
  24. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All (Extended Version)
  25. Miracles
  26. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
  27. Only One Forever
  28. Ooh Give Me Love
  29. Out Of Nothing At All
  30. Strong, Strong Wind
  31. Swear To Your Heart
  32. The Way I Feel
  33. Tonight
  34. What A Life
  35. When All Else Fails And You Have Nothing
  36. Where Did The Feeling Go?
  37. You'll Never Know
Testi Air Supply